Obituaries - The Dansville Online https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries dansvilleonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:49:10 +0000 Dorothy Redding 1936-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/dorothy-redding-1936-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:59:08 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/dorothy-redding-1936-2019 Wallace "Wally" Page Jr. https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/wallace-wally-page-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:57:54 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/wallace-wally-page-jr Dennis Cox Sr. 1951-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190319/dennis-cox-sr-1951-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:20:00 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190319/dennis-cox-sr-1951-2019 Patricia Gilman 1949-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190301/patricia-gilman-1949-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:56:06 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190301/patricia-gilman-1949-2019 Robin France 1966-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190228/robin-france-1966-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:44:20 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190228/robin-france-1966-2019 Alice Acomb 1926-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190205/alice-acomb-1926-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:29:40 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190205/alice-acomb-1926-2019 Callista "Jean" Basta 1926-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190205/callista-jean-basta-1926-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:11:07 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190205/callista-jean-basta-1926-2019 Phyllis Greene 1951-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190131/phyllis-greene-1951-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Jan 2019 14:58:40 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190131/phyllis-greene-1951-2019 Robert Roberts 1933-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190110/robert-roberts-1933-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:48:31 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190110/robert-roberts-1933-2019 Robin Gibson 1944-2018 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190103/robin-gibson-1944-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:04:34 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190103/robin-gibson-1944-2018 Shirley Eddy 1944-2018 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20181226/shirley-eddy-1944-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:18:00 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20181226/shirley-eddy-1944-2018