Obituaries - The Dansville Online https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries dansvilleonline.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:16:37 +0000 Dansville couple to return home https://www.dansvilleonline.com/news/20190711/dansville-couple-to-return-home?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:07:35 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/news/20190711/dansville-couple-to-return-home (No heading) https://www.dansvilleonline.com/news/20190614/no-title?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:41:16 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/news/20190614/no-title Lorna F. Hoffman (Fairbanks) https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190530/lorna-f-hoffman-fairbanks?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 May 2019 13:10:02 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190530/lorna-f-hoffman-fairbanks Harley Wolfer 1924-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190523/harley-wolfer-1924-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 May 2019 13:15:43 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190523/harley-wolfer-1924-2019 Elizabeth Hall Welter https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190516/elizabeth-hall-welter?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 May 2019 11:54:32 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190516/elizabeth-hall-welter Ethel DeLeon Miller 1927-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190502/ethel-deleon-miller-1927-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 12:51:37 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190502/ethel-deleon-miller-1927-2019 Hugh Jones 1929-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190502/hugh-jones-1929-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 12:50:29 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190502/hugh-jones-1929-2019 Dorothy Redding 1936-2019 https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/dorothy-redding-1936-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:59:08 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/dorothy-redding-1936-2019 Wallace "Wally" Page Jr. https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/wallace-wally-page-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:57:54 GMT https://www.dansvilleonline.com/obituaries/20190328/wallace-wally-page-jr