The Dansville Online
  • Steuben County primary election results

    • email print
  • Steuben County
    Steuben County Clerk Judith Hunter tallied 3,223 votes in a Republican primary, while Eileen Wood received 1,227, with seven write-in ballots being cast. Two district results will not be available until 4 p.m. today.
    Town of Cohocton
    In a Republican primary for town justice, David A. Domm won the Republican primary over Marvin Rethmel, 164 to 105. Rethmel defeated Domm in the Independence Party primary, 6 to 4.
    Town of Dansville
    In a Republican primary for highway superintendent, Ray Acomb received 69 votes while David Gates received 47.
    Town of Wayland
    George Ott received 114 votes in a Republican supervisor primary, while Jennifer Grambs received 72, with another candidate receiving a write-in vote.

    Comments are currently unavailable on this article

      Events Calendar