The Friends of the Village Park and the Village of Nunda Present:

2010 Nunda Gazebo Arts Showcase
Located at the Gazebo in the Nunda Village Park
 (near the corner of East St. and Church St.)

Wednesday, June 30    7 p.m.        Talent Show Week 1

Wednesday, July 7    7 p.m.        Brian Dudley and Friends

Wednesday, July 14       7 p.m.        Sterling Brass

Wednesday, July 15    7 p.m.        The Genesee Valley Brass

Wednesday, July 21    7 p.m.        Allan Howe & Friends (w/Rich Greene) 
                                   
Wednesday, July 29    7 p.m.        Talent Show Week 2
                                     
Wednesday, Aug. 4    7 p.m.        Ann Mitchell

Wednesday, Aug. 11    7 p.m.        Music Impromptu String Quartet

Wednesday, Aug. 18    7 p.m.        Kelly’s Old Timers

Wednesday, Aug.25    7 p.m.        Talent Show Finals and Awards

Wednesday, Sept. 1    7 p.m.        To Be Announced
       
Be Sure To Bring Chairs and Blankets! Admission is FREE.
In case of inclement weather or a stage performance, performances will be held at
Trinity Church (right across the street), in the Keshequa High School Auditorium or other venue.
Events are made possible through generous Community Support and through a decentralization grant from the NYS Council on the Arts, administered by the Genesee Valley Council on the Arts.