|
|
|
The Dansville Online
EXPLORE »
  • The Most Important TV Premiere Dates This Summer And Fall

    • email print
      Comment
  • Business Insider
    Orange Is The New BlackBetween the 24 new shows coming to TV this fall, favorites like "Orange Is The New Black" returning Friday on Netflix, and all of your summer standbys, there's a lot of TV to keep track of in the coming months.
    Here's a handy calendar to help you remember what to watch. (via Vulture and E! Online):
    Tuesday, May 27
    "The Next Step," series premiere, Hulu
    "The Wil Wheaton Project" ("Tosh 2.0"–style clips show), series premiere, 10 p.m., Syfy
    Wednesday, May 28 
    "Rogue," season two premiere, 8 p.m., Audience Network
    Friday, May 30
    "Derek," season two premiere, 12:01 a.m., Netflix
Sunday, June 1
"Halt and Catch Fire" (tech drama set in the 1980s), series premiere, 10 p.m., AMC
Monday, June 2
"Longmire," season three premiere, 10 p.m., A&E
Wednesday, June 4
"Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman," season five premiere, 10 p.m., Science Channel
Friday, June 6
"Orange Is the New Black," season two premiere, 12:01 a.m., Netflix
Saturday, June 7
"Power" (hip-hop drama produced by 50 Cent), series premiere, 9 p.m., Starz
Sunday, June 8
The Tony Awards, 8 p.m., CBS
Monday, June 9
"Major Crimes," season three premiere, 9 p.m., TNT
"Brazil With Michael Palin," 9 p.m., PBS
"Murder in the First," series premiere, 10 p.m., TNT
Page 2 of 5 - Wednesday, June 11
"Duck Dynasty," season six premiere, 10 p.m., A&E
"Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce," season two premiere, 11 p.m., Fuse
Thursday, June 12
"Tom Green Live," season three premiere, 9 p.m., AXS TV
Sunday, June 15
"Masterpiece Mystery!: The Escape Artist," premiere, 9 p.m., PBS
Tuesday, June 17
"Rizzoli & Isles," season five premiere, 9 p.m., TNT
"Perception," season three premiere, 10 p.m., TNT
Thursday, June 19
"Defiance," season two premiere, 8 p.m., Syfy
"Dominion," series premiere, 9 p.m., Syfy
"Rectify," season two premiere, 9 p.m., SundanceTV
"Rookie Blue, season 5 premiere, 9 p.m., ABC
Friday, June 20
"Cold Justice," season two mid-season premiere, 8 p.m., TNT
Saturday, June 21
"Almost Royal," series premiere, 10 p.m., BBC America
Sunday, June 22
"The Last Ship," series premiere, 9 p.m., TNT
"True Blood," final season premiere, 9 p.m., HBO
"Falling Skies," season four premiere, 10 p.m., TNT
"The Musketeers," series premiere, 10 p.m., BBC America
Monday, June 23
"Teen Wolf," season four premiere, 10 p.m., MTV
Tuesday, June 24
"Tyrant," series premiere, 10 p.m., FX
"Jason Nash Is Married" (film), CC.com
Wednesday, June 25
"Big Brother," season 16 premiere, 8 p.m., CBS
Sunday, June 29
"Last Tango in Halifax," season two premiere, 8 p.m., PBS
"Reckless," series premiere, 9 p.m., CBS
"The Leftovers" (drama from Damon Lindelof), series premiere, 10 p.m., HBO
"Vicious," series premiere, 10:30 p.m., PBS
Monday, June 30
"Under the Dome," season two premiere, 9 p.m., CBS
Sunday, July 2
"Witches of East End," season two premiere, 9 p.m., Lifetime
"Man Finds Food," series premiere, 9 p.m., Travel Channel
Page 3 of 5 - Tuesday, July 8
"Finding Carter," series premiere, 10 p.m., MTV
Wednesday, July 9
"Extant" (Steven Spielberg–produced sci-fi drama starring Halle Berry), series premiere, 9 p.m., CBS
"The Bridge," season two premiere, 10 p.m., FX
Friday, July 11
"Hemlock Grove," season two premiere, 12:01 a.m., Netflix
Sunday, July 13
"Ray Donovan," season two premiere, 9 p.m., Showtime
"Masters of Sex," season two premiere, 10 p.m., Showtime
"The Strain" (Guillermo del Toro–produced vampire series), series premiere, 10 p.m., FX
Thursday, July 17
"Married" (comedy starring Judy Greer and Nat Faxon), series premiere, 10 p.m., FX
"You're the Worst," series premiere, 10:30 p.m., FX
Sunday, July 20
"The Lottery" (dystopian thriller), series premiere, 10 p.m., Lifetime
Monday, July 21
"Hotel Hell," season two premiere, 9 p.m., Fox
Saturday, July 26
"Sharknado Week" (stunt programming), 9 p.m., Syfy
Sunday, July 27
"Manhattan" (Manhattan Project–era period drama), series premiere, 10 p.m., WGN America
Wednesday, July 30
"Sharknado 2: The Second One," 9 p.m., Syfy
Saturday, August 2
"Hell on Wheels," season four premiere, 9 p.m., AMC
Thursday, August 7
"7 Deadly Sins," documentary series premiere, 11 p.m., Showtime
Friday, August 8
"The Knick," series premiere, 10 p.m., Cinemax
Saturday, August 9
"Outlander" (Ronald D. Moore–adapted time-travel bodice-ripper), series premiere, 9 p.m., Starz
Monday, August 18
"Dallas," season three midseason premiere, 9 p.m., TNT
Wednesday, August 20
"Legends," series premiere, 9 p.m., TNT
Page 4 of 5 - "Franklin & Bash," season four premiere, 10 p.m., TNT
Thursday, September 11
"The Biggest Loser" premiere, 8-10 p.m., NBC
Monday, Sept. 22
"The Voice" premiere, 8-10 p.m., NBC
"The Blacklist" premiere, 10 p.m., NBC
Tuesday, September 23
"Chicago Fire" premiere, 10 p.m., NBC
Wednesday, September 24
"The Mysteries of Laura" (Debra Messing) premiere, 8 p.m., NBC
"Law & Order: SVU" premiere, 9 p.m., NBC
"Chicago P.D." premiere, 10 p.m., NBC
Thursday, September 25
"Parenthood" premiere, 10 p.m., NBC
Friday, Sept. 26
"Dateline" premiere, 9 p.m., NBC
Thursday, Oct. 2
"Bad Judge "(Kate Walsh) premiere, 9-9:30 p.m., NBC
"A to Z" premiere, 9:30-10 p.m., NBC
Tuesday, October 14
"Marry Me" premiere, 9-9:30 p.m., NBC
"About a Boy," 9:30-10 p.m., NBC
Friday, October 24
"Grimm" premiere, 9 p.m., NBC
"Constantine" premiere10 p.m., NBC
Monday, November 17
"State of Affairs" premiere, 10 p.m., NBC
November TBD
"Better Call Saul" ("Breaking Bad" spinoff), AMC
See Also: